My Community

IĀ find different ways to keep myself busy around my community. I go to a volleyball clinic every Sunday night. I have religious classes every Monday, and I am also a Monti-Hender Captain at school. The volleyball clinic I go to is called Ignite Elite Volleyball. And I have my religious classes at my church.

I love volleyball, and I am going to high school next year so I am always trying to improve my skills. It can be really hard and exhausting at some times but I love it. The volleyball clinic keeps me busy and I also love to meet new people. There are so many girls there and I have no clue who they are. But most of the girls are so nice and I usually become friends with them. All of the other girls come from different schools so it’s fun to meet other girls who enjoy the same hobbies as me.

I also go to religious classes on Monday’ nights. I am not the most religious person, but I try to learn new things. I also go to church almost every Sunday. There is only one person in my religious class that I actually know so I get to meet new people. Most of them go to Taft which is the middle school in Crown Point so I will probably go high school with them.

I do many different things to stay busy in my community. I love to help out and keep myself entertained with something. Hopefully I will get involved with more things, too.

By December 2, 2016.  No Comments on My Community  Uncategorized   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *